top of page
@ GESA
TAKE OFF
Are you looking for a challenging job with varied tasks in which you can use your skills and strengths? Then become part of our family team and work together with your colleagues on the successful implementation of exciting projects.
Apprenticeship at GESA
Technical Product Designer (m/f/d)
Apprenticeship at GESA
Industrial Clerk (m/f/d)
Apply on your own Initiative
Warehouse & Order Picking
IT System Administration
Controlling
Engineering
Account Management
Personnel Department II
Personnel Department I
Purchasing

OPEN POSITIONS

(M/F/D)

YOUR DEVELOPMENT
As a member of the GESA family, it is important to us that everyone can develop, that strengths and abilities are used, but also that potentials are developed and that a constant further development takes place! We support you in this! For every single employee we have a personal conversation for individual development potentials, which are important for you and your team. Together with you, we develop a further training concept that is individually tailored to you.
He who stops getting better, has stopped being good!
PERSONAL RESPONSIBILITY
At GESA, we attach great importance to a sound initial training. Afterwards you will take over your own tasks and projects for which you will be responsible, but in case of problems you will always have a team of colleagues at your side for support.
Thus, build up your skills and abilities and become a significant success factor at GESA!
OUR TEAM CULTURE
GESA is a family-run company and each and every one of us is part of it. An open, honest and respectful cooperation is a matter of course for us. With flat hierarchies regardless of the respective company position, we meet each other at eye level. We share the same values and goals and work together to achieve them. We see ourselves as a team in which everyone is equally needed to reach the goal. We are there for each other and work together, not against each other. Appreciation is very important to us, as everyone knows that each and every one of us makes a valuable contribution to success!
OUR CLIENTS
Our clients come from the FMCG sector and range from small, local brands to international, global corporations. They all have one thing in common, they are looking for excellent service and innovative, outstanding concepts to successfully stage the brand and its products. Every position in the company counts, because only together are we strong.
Work Life
Balance
Respectful cooperation
Individual development program
Flexible working hours
Corporate benefits
Job training
Company
pension plan
Tax-free
monthly
voucher
30 days
vacation
Free drinks &
fruit baskets

WHAT ELSE YOU CAN EXPECT AT GESA

SUBMIT
APPLICATION
Are you ready to take a chance and become part of our team? We look forward to meeting you and are at least as excited as you are! Feel free to send us your documents to:
bewerbung@gesa-design.de
Checklist for your application:
  • Individual cover letter
  • Tabular curriculum vitae
  • Testimonials
  • Qualifications / References
  • Work samples (if required)
Privacy policy
V. Augstein
Personnel Officer
Contact

Discover other interesting topics from GESA

THIS COULD ALSO INTEREST YOU

SUBMIT
APPLICATION
Are you ready to take a chance and become part of our team? We look forward to meeting you and are at least as excited as you are! Feel free to send us your documents to:
bewerbung@gesa-design.de
Checklist for your application:
  • Individual cover letter
  • Tabular curriculum vitae
  • Testimonials
  • Qualifications / References
  • Work samples (if required)
Privacy policy
U. Komarek
Personnel Officer
Contact
V. Augstein
Personnel Officer
Contact
bottom of page

top of page
@ GESA
DURCHSTARTEN
Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem anspruchsvollen Job mit abwechslungsreichen Aufgaben, in dem Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten und Stärken einsetzen können? Dann werden Sie Teil unseres familiären Teams und wirken Sie gemeinsam mit ihren Kolleginnen und Kollegen an der erfolgreichen Umsetzung spannender Projekte mit.
Ausbildung bei GESA
Technische/r Produkt-Designer/in (m/w/d)
Ausbildung bei GESA
Industrie-Kaufmann /-frau (m/w/d)
Initiativ bewerben
Einkauf
Personal-Abteilung
Account Management

OFFENE STELLEN (M/W/D)

IHRE ENTWICKLUNG
Als Mitglied der GESA Familie ist uns wichtig, dass sich jeder entfalten kann, Stärken und Fähigkeiten genutzt, aber auch Potenziale ausgebaut werden und eine stetige Weiterentwicklung stattfindet! Dabei unterstützen wir Sie! Für jeden einzelnen Mitarbeiter wird im persönlichen Gespräch nach individuellen Entwicklungspotenzialen geschaut, die für Sie und Ihr Team wichtig sind. Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein individuell auf Sie zugeschnittenes Weiterbildungskonzept.
Wer aufhört besser zu werden, hat aufgehört gut zu sein!
EIGEN-
VERANTWORTUNG
Bei GESA legen wir großen Wert auf eine fundierte Einarbeitung. Anschließend übernehmen Sie eigene Aufgaben und Projekte, für die Sie die Verantwortung tragen, bei Problemen aber auch immer ein Team von Kolleginnen und Kollegen zur Unterstützung an Ihrer Seite haben.
Bauen Sie so ihre Fähigkeiten und Fertigkeiten aus und werden ein maßgeblicher Erfolgsfaktor bei GESA!
UNSERE TEAMKULTUR
GESA ist ein familiengeführtes Unternehmen und jeder einzelne von uns ist Teil davon. Ein offenes, ehrliches und respektvolles Miteinander ist für uns selbstverständlich. Mit flachen Hierarchien unabhängig von der jeweiligen Unternehmensposition begegnen wir einander auf Augenhöhe. Wir stehen für die gleichen Werte und Ziele und packen gemeinsam an. Wir verstehen uns als Team, in dem jeder gleichermaßen gebraucht wird, um ans Ziel zu kommen. Wir sind füreinander da und arbeiten miteinander, nicht gegeneinander. Wertschätzung ist uns sehr wichtig, da alle wissen, dass jeder einzelne von uns einen wertvollen Beitrag zum Erfolg leistet!
UNSERE KUNDEN
Unsere Kunden kommen aus dem FMCG-Bereich und reichen von kleinen, lokalen Brands bis hin zu internationalen, global agierenden Konzernen. Sie alle haben eines gemeinsam, sie suchen nach exzellentem Service und innovativen, herausragenden Konzepten, um die Marke und ihre Produkte erfolgreich zu inszenieren. Dabei zählt jede Position im Unternehmen, denn nur gemeinsam sind wir stark.
Work Life
Balance
Respektvolles Miteinander
Individuelles Entwicklungs-programm
Flexible Arbeitszeiten
Corporate Benefits
Berufliche
Fortbildung
Betriebliche Altervorsorge
Steuerfreier monatlicher Gutschein
30 Tage
Urlaub
Kostenlose Getränke & Obstkörbe

WAS SIE DARÜBER HINAUS BEI GESA ERWARTET

BEWERBUNG EINSENDEN
Sind Sie bereit, die Chance zu ergreifen und Teil unseres Teams zu werden? Wir freuen uns, Sie kennenzulernen und sind mindestens so gespannt wie Sie! Senden Sie uns gerne Ihre Unterlagen an:
bewerbung@gesa-design.de
Checkliste für Ihre Bewerbung:
  • Individuelles Anschreiben
  • Tabellarischer Lebenslauf
  • Zeugnisse
  • Qualifikationen / Referenzen
  • Arbeitsproben (sofern erforderlich)
Datenschutzerklärung
U. Komarek
Personalreferentin
Ansprechpartnerin
V. Augstein
Personalreferentin
Ansprechpartnerin

Entdecken Sie weitere interessante Themenbereiche von GESA

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN

bottom of page